Little House on the Prairie

$19.95
Afterpay

In stock

Classic tales by Laura Ingalls Wilder about life on the frontier and America’s best-loved pioneer family.
The sun-kissed prairie stretches out around the Ingalls family, smiling its welcome after their long, hard journey across America. But looks can be deceiving and they soon find that they must share the land with wild bears and Indians. Will there be enough land for all of them?

The timeless stories that inspired a TV series can now be read by a new generation of children. Readers who loved Anne of Green Gables, Little Women, and Heidi will be swept up by this timeless rural coming of age saga. Perfect escapism for readers aged 8+. Beautifully illustrated by Garth Williams.


Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Little House on the Prairie”
Shipping Method Shipping
Standard (under $180) $9.50 Flat Rate
Standard (over $180) Free Delivery in Australia
New Zealand $25.00 Flat Rate

Wholesale customers: Freight will be charged at cost and quoted on your invoice. More info

Free delivery over $180 within Australia | $9.50 Flat Rate Shipping |